Our Management and Staff

Plant and Machinery
Products
Motor Fleet/Motor vehicle

Our Management and Staff

 

 A. P. (Tony) McCormick - Managing Director

Diploma Financial Services (Broking), ANZIIF Senior Associate, QPIB.

Tony is Managing Director and a founding Director of McCormick Harris Insurance. Tony has been working in the Banking and Insurance Industry since 1979 in management, underwriting and broking.  He is a Qualified Practising Insurance Broker, holds a Diploma of Financial Services (Broking) and is a Senior Associate and Certified Insurance Professional with the Australian and New Zealand Insurance Institute.

Michael Easton -  Director

Diploma Financial Services (Broking), ANZIIF Senior Associate, QPIB.

Michael has been working within the General Insurance Industry since 1990, beginning as a Broker then in underwriting before again joining the Broking Industry as a Director with McCormick Harris Insurance. Michael is a Qualified Practicing Insurance Broker, a Senior Associate with the Australian and New Zealand Insurance Institute and holds a Diploma of Financial Services (Broking)

 

Natasha Jenkins  -  Bachelor of Business

Group Administration and Finance Manager

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Claims Office

Louise Stewart                                                    
Claims Officer - Wednesday, Thursday & Friday        

P: 1300.151.373 
E: louise@mhi.com.au

E: claims@mhi.com.au

 

Maureen Stammel                                                       
Claims Officer - Monday - Friday        

P:1300.151.373 


E: maureen@mhi.com.au

E: claims@mhi.com.au

Bendigo Office:

Tony McCormick
Managing Director
Diploma Financial Services (Insurance Broking) CIP Senior Associate ANZIIF QPIB
P: (03) 5438 1666
M: 0418 511 411
E: tony@mhi.com.au
  Michael Easton
Director
Diploma Financial Services (Broking)  CIP Senior Associate ANZIIF QPIB
P: (03) 5438 1666
M: 
0407 418 332
E: 
mick@mhi.com.au
  Natasha Jenkins
Administration and Finance Manager
Bachelor of Business 
P: (03) 5438 1666
E: natasha@mhi.com.au
  Tammie Ho   
Account Executive
Diploma of Insurance Broking, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc) CIP
P: (03) 5438 1666 
E: tammie@mhi.com.au
Laura McCormick   
Assistant Account Executive
Certificate IV Financial Services (Broking)

P: (03) 5438 1666 
E: laura@mhi.com.au
  Jessica Egan 
Client Service/Administrative Support
P: (03) 5438 1666 
E: jessica@mhi.com.au
  Delaynie Caldwell
Client Service/Administrative Support
P: (03) 5438 1666 
E: delaynie@mhi.com.au
     

Melbourne Office:

Tony McCormick                                
Managing Director
Diploma Financial Services (Insurance Broking) CIP Senior Associate ANZIIF QPIB
P: (03) 8643 4333
M: 0418 511 411
E: tony@mhi.com.au
Liam Foley
Account Executive
P: (03) 8643 4333
M: 0428 592 877
E: liam@mhi.com.au
Ben Donnelly
Account Executive
Certificate III Financial Services (Insurance Broking)
P: (03) 8643 4333
M:
0405 224 380
E: ben@mhi.com.au
     

 

   

 

     

 

   

 

Brisbane Office:  by appointment only

Tony McCormick                                 
Managing Director 
Diploma Financial Services (Insurance Broking) CIP Senior Associate         ANZIIF QPIB                          
P: (07) 3367 8318 
M: 0418 511 411 
E: tony@mhi.com.au  

 

 Gold Coast Office:  by appointment only

Tony McCormick                                 
Managing Director 
Diploma Financial Services (Insurance Broking) CIP Senior Associate             ANZIIF QPIB                          
P: (07) 3367 8318 
M: 0418 511 411 
E: tony@mhi.com.au  

 

Corporate Authorised Representatives

 

 Orange -  Wayne Carpenter Insurance:

Wayne Carpenter
Authorised Representative                                 
P:(02) 6361 7227
M:0412 970 898
E:wayne@mhi.com.au

 

  

 Bendigo - Lockbourne Insurance:  

Terry Stanley 
General Insurance Advisor | Partner
B.Bus (Insurance), Fellow (ANZIIF)                           
P:(03) 5447 2550
M:0422 002 733
E:terry@mhi.com.au

 

  Sydney - Zedcora Pty Ltd & Euthenia Pty Ltd: 

Joe Gemmola 
Director Zedcora Pty Ltd 
Diploma Financial Services (Insurance Broking), QPIB
P:(02) 9543 7599 
M: 0412 290 992 
E: joe@mhi.com.au

Rosie Lappas 
Director Euthenia Pty Ltd
Account Executive 
Diploma Financial Services (Broking)
P:(02) 9543 7599 
M: 0410 568 905 
E: rosie@mhi.com.au

Meagan Solomon 
Account Executive 
Diploma Financial Services (Insurance Broking), QPIB
P:(02) 9543 7599 
E:meagan@mhi.com.au

Rae Tory 
Account Executive
P:(02) 9543 7599 
E:rae@mhi.com.au

Mandy Furka 
Assistant Account Executive 
Certificate IV Financial Services (Broking)
P:(02) 9543 7599 
E:mandy@mhi.com.au
Shannon Desiderato                                                     
Assistant Account Executive  
P:(02) 9543 7599 
E:shannon@mhi.com.au