News

Mining & Underground Risks
Mining
Professional Indemnity

News

Latest News

01 December, 2017

Office Closures 1st December 2017

All McCormick Harris Insurance Group Offices will be closed Friday 1st December 2017. Please see below for key contacts for emergencies. Or email your Account Manager as needed. Thanks

 

Tony McCormick 0418.511.411   tony@mhi.com.au

Michael Easton 0407.418.332  mick@mhi.com.au

Joe Gemmola  0412.290.992  joe@mhi.com.au

Liam Foley  0428.592.877  liam@mhi.com.au

Ben Donnelly  0405.224.380  ben@mhi.com.au

Wayne Carpenter  0412.970.898  wayne@mhi.com.au

Rosie Lappas   0410.568.905   rosie@mhi.com.au

Back to December 2017