News

Domestic
News
Request a quote

News

Latest News

02 December, 2017

Storms and Heavy Rain this weekend

If you have damaged caused by the storms and excessive rain over this weekend, please contact your Account Manager directly so we can take immediate action to assist you. Some key contacts are listed below.

 

Tony McCormick 0418.511.411   tony@mhi.com.au   Bendigo, Melbourne

Michael Easton 0407.418.332  mick@mhi.com.au   Bendigo

Joe Gemmola  0412.290.992  joe@mhi.com.au   Sydney

Liam Foley  0428.592.877  liam@mhi.com.au   Melbourne

Ben Donnelly  0405.224.380  ben@mhi.com.au   Melbourne

Wayne Carpenter  0412.970.898  wayne@mhi.com.au   Orange

Rosie Lappas   0410.568.905   rosie@mhi.com.au   Sydney

Back to December 2017