News

Professional Indemnity
Business Insurance
Farm Insurance

News

Latest News

11 December, 2017

Christmas Trading Dates

The Directors and Staff of McCormick Harris Insurance wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy and Safe New Year.

 

Our offices will be closed from 5pm Friday the 22nd of December, re-opening Tuesday the 2nd of January 2019.

Should you have an urgent  claim or an extremely urgent matter please contact your Account Executive via mobile or e-mail.

 

Tony McCormick 0418.511.411   tony@mhi.com.au   Bendigo, Melbourne, Brisaben, Gold Coast.

Michael Easton 0407.418.332  mick@mhi.com.au   Bendigo

Joe Gemmola  0412.290.992  joe@mhi.com.au   Sydney

Liam Foley  0428.592.877  liam@mhi.com.au   Melbourne

Ben Donnelly  0405.224.380  ben@mhi.com.au   Melbourne

Wayne Carpenter  0412.970.898  wayne@mhi.com.au   Orange

Rosie Lappas   0410.568.905   rosie@mhi.com.au   Sydney

Back to December 2017