News

Agriculture
Alliances & Links
Agriculture

News

Latest News

29 November, 2018

McCormick Harris Office Closure

McCormick Harris offices Australia wide will be closed Friday 30th November 2018, due to our annual Team Conference. Click here for further details/contact details.

Emergency Contact Details:

Claims: Please contact your Account Manager for any claims during this time

Bendigo Office
Michael Easton          0407 418 332          mick@mhi.com.au
Tony McCormick        0411 511 411          tony@mhi.com.au

Melbourne Office
Liam Foley                0428 592 877          liam@mhi.com.au

Sydney Office
Joe Gemmola            0412 290 992          joe@mhi.com.au
Meagan Soloman       0438 711 905          meagan@mhi.com.au 

Terry Stanley          0422 002 733          terry@mhi.com.au

Wayne Carpenter    0411 970 898          wayne@mhi.com.au

Back to November 2018