News

Industry Special Risk
Marine Transit Insurance
Construction Insurance

News

Latest News

19 December, 2018

McCormick Harris Christmas Closure

McCormick Harris Insurance offices will be closed from the 21st December-2nd January 2019. Click here for more details..

During this time, for any urgent enquiries please contact your relevant Account Manager:

 

Claims: Please contact your Account Manager for any claims during this time

Bendigo Office
Michael Easton          0407 418 332          mick@mhi.com.au
Tony McCormick        0411 511 411          tony@mhi.com.au

Melbourne Office
Liam Foley                0428 592 877          liam@mhi.com.au

Sydney Office
Joe Gemmola            0412 290 992          joe@mhi.com.au
Meagan Soloman       0438 711 905          meagan@mhi.com.au 

Rosie Lappas           0410 568 905         rosie@mhi.com.au

Terry Stanley          0422 002 733          terry@mhi.com.au

Wayne Carpenter    0411 970 898          wayne@mhi.com.au

Back to December 2018